Homemade Tiramisu

Browse our products and call us at (905) 336-2799 to learn more about our bakery and our catering service.

no images were found

 ~ Available in 3 sizes: Small,  Large,  Fruit Flan 8” ~

 

We provide catering for corporate functions, weddings, or private events.
Please contact Amelia at (905) 336-2799 to place your order.

Location

  • The Brick Oven Bakery
    3-2501 Guelph Line
    Burlington, ON
    L7M 2A3 CANADA
  • (905) 336-2799

Business Hours

    Winter Schedule
  • Monday-Friday: 8am – 6pm
  • Sunday: 8am – 5pm
    Christmas and New Year hours
  • Tuesday December 24  7:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Wednesday December 25   Closed
  •        
  • Thursday December 26    Closed
  •  
  • Friday December 27      Closed
  • Regular hours resume Saturday December 28
  • Tuesday December 31     7:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Wednesday January 01  Closed
  •          
  • Thursday January 02    Closed
  • Friday January 03       Closed
  • Regular hours resume Saturday January 04